No Cosmetics

Baby take it all off
I’m not talking your clothes
I’m asking you to remove your cosmetics
I want to see your blemishes
Your imperfections
Let your guard down when you’re with me
No need for you to be stressing
I’ll only make moves if you want me to
I want you to be as comfortable with me as I am with you
So when you come over
I want you to take your cosmetics off
I want to fall in love with your being
And you can keep your clothes on
When you’re being yourself is the greatest turn on
I want to kiss your mind and open your being
I’ll love you without all the cosmetics
Just show up to my door with nothing on….

The Poet Q

One thought on “No Cosmetics

Leave a Reply

