Flashing Lights

Under these club lights
I laid my eyes upon you
And baby you looking so right
I don’t even care if it’s wrong
I’m licking my lips
Watching your eyes
Down to your hips
The way from left to right you shift
We both on the border of inebriated
And I just want you in mine or your
Bed sexually intoxicated
Bumping, grinding and vibrating
Perfectly in sync to each others frequencies
So good that we wish to see each other frequently
At first these flashing lights had me admiring secretly
But exposed and in the open
I want to show my affection publicly
Alcohol and flashing lights
Make choices that are wrong feel so right….

Leave a Reply

