You F’n Hate Me (Explicit)

If you are offended by the F word please do not read this post or press play. Thank you.

 

You fucking hate me
I fucking hate me too
I hate me even more when I’m talking to you
But you always ring my phone more than my friends do
You hate me cause I don’t treat people the same as you
But I don’t have as much history with them as I do with you
It’s not fucking fair you say
You opened the door and with your heart I had my way
You fucking hate me
I fucking hate me too
I hate me even more when I’m talking to you
You always like to bring up the mental abuse
How I took advantage of the oppurtunity and came on you
But never mention that you would call and ask me to come make it rain on you
I’m always the fucking bad guy when I’m talking to you
I ain’t got the energy to keep on fucking arguing with you
You fucking hate me
I fucking hate me too
I hate me even more when I’m talking to you
You tell me you still love me and fucking hate me too
I just hate myself for ever fucking talking to you….
The Poet Q
Leave a Reply

