I’m Coming Home (Chicago/Baltimore)

Just hold on I’m coming home

Cause there’s no place like being in your arms

And I know I can’t wait to see your face

Kiss those soft lips with my hands on your waist

I can’t wait to run my hands across your skin

Cause then I know I’m in a safe place

Just hold on I’m coming home

Cause hearing your voice in person

Is way better than hearing it over the phone

No matter how far I’ll always come back to you

Cause you have an important piece of me

So baby hold on cause I’m coming home….

By: The Poet Q

Leave a Reply

