Life and Times (part 1)

Faded off the jernt I burnt so concentrated I could write a book off life lessons I learned. I roll with a few criminals and my messages are always direct never subliminal. I’ll give any fool a chance to hang themselves then reveal I knew the truth. Cause reasoning with a snake while its still alive has no use. My life tactics are almost as sick as a black man preparing a noose. Good, evil, or just a terrible chain of events is what I’m living through. Not into taking any prisoners so if you survive then God is who you should be speaking to. Trust is a crutch and your grave is where it will lead you to. A little bit of laughs are provided by the people that are most likely to start stabbing you. By the time you find out it’s too late to be in shock like Caesar saying to Bruté et tu….

Leave a Reply

